Looking for a place to stay in the Nelson Tasman Region?

Nelson City

Hotels

  • Rutherford Hotel http://www.rutherfordhotel.nz/
    Exceptional quality, next door to the Nelson Cathedral
  • Trailways Hotel http://www.trailwayshotel.co.nz/
    Very popular hotel right on the river. Centre of town is only a couple of minutes walk away.
  • Grand Mercure Monaco http://www.monacoresort.co.nz/
    An elegant and charming village setting by the sea.
  • Delorenzo Studio Apartments http://delorenzos.co.nz/
    Sophisticated urban living with style and convenience only minutes walk for the centre of the city.
  • Quality Inn – Nelson  http://www.qualityinnnelson.co.nz/  Located in central Nelson, the relaxing and affordable Quality Inn Nelson will look after all your accommodation, dining and conference requirements.

Motels

  • The Sails Nelson http://www.thesailsnelson.co.nz/
    Nelson’s newest luxury motel, centrally located within minutes of the city centre.
  • Palms Motel http://palmsnelson.co.nz/
    Great Motel close to the centre of Nelson city, put your feet up and relax.
  • Aloha Lodge http://www.alohalodge.co.nz/
    Beachside accommodation only a few hundred meters from Nelson’s famous Tahunanui beach.

Backpackers

  • Tasman Bay Backpackers http://www.tasmanbaybackpackers.co.nz/
    Popular Nelson Backpackers within walking distance to the city centre.
  • Paradiso Backpackers http://www.backpackernelson.co.nz/
    Classic Kiwi backpackers in a large character home. Great Swimming pool and guest facilities.
  • Palace http://www.thepalace.co.nz/
    Great Eco friendly backpackers in the heart of Nelson City.
  • InnBetween http://www.innbetween.co.nz/
    Beautiful Backpackers and lodge right in the heart of Nelson city.

B&Bs

  • The Wheelhouse I http://www.wheelhouse.co.nz/nn
    Spectacular B&B in an elevated location with the most stunning views of the Tasman Bay.

Nelson – Motueka

  • Almyra Waterfront Lodge http://www.almyrawaterfrontlodge.co.nz/
    Breathtaking luxury accommodation in an exclusive location.

Motueka

Holiday Parks

  • Top Ten Holiday Park http://www.motuekatop10.co.nz/index.html
    Superb holiday park with great facilities., offers a range of accommodation options.
  • Fernwood Holiday Park http://www.fernwoodholidaypark.co.nz/
    Affordable family friendly holiday park on the edge of town.

Motels

  • Nautilus Lodge http://www.nautiluslodge.co.nz/
    Fantastic motel right in the middle of town, you will be well looked after here.
  • Motueka Garden Motel http://motmotel.co.nz/
    Great family motel with plenty of space. The kids will love the pool.
  • Avalon Manor Motel http://www.avalonmotels.co.nz/index.php
    Convenient motel with lovely rooms and easy walk to town.

Backpackers

  • White Elephant Backpackers http://whiteelephant.co.nz/
    Friendly backpackers with heaps of space and accommodation types available.
  • Hat Trick Lodge http://www.hattricklodge.co.nz/
    Great backpackers right in the middle of town with bus stop and I-site just across the road.
  • Laughing Kiwi http://laughingkiwi.co.nz/
    Budget backpackers close to the town centre. You’ve got to love the spa pool.
  • Happy Apple Backpackers http://www.happyapplebackpackers.co.nz/
    Great spot on the edge of town, also offers camping and sleepervan parking.

Motueka – Abel Tasman National Park

Resorts

  • Resurgence Eco Lodge https://www.resurgence.co.nz/
    Absolutely stunning, was voted one of the top 25 eco lodges in the world.
  • Kimi Ora Eco Resort http://www.kimiora.com/
    More than just a place to stay, Kimi Ora offers a full range of spa treatments.
  • Split Apple Resort http://www.splitapple.com/
    Multiple award winning health spa resort in an absolutely stunning location.

Motels

  • Abel Tasman Marahau Lodge http://abeltasmanmarahaulodge.co.nz/welcome/
    A really fantastic lodge right on the edge of the Abel Tasman National Park
  • Torlesse Motels http://www.torlessemotels.co.nz/
    Self contained units only a couple of minutes walk from the golden sand beaches of Kaiteriteri.
  • Abel Tasman Ocean View Chalets http://www.accommodationabeltasman.co.nz/
    A great complex of self contained units close to the Abel Tasman National Park
  • Abel Tasman Haven http://www.abeltasmanhaven.co.nz/accommodationmarahau.shtml
    Chalet style accommodation in beautiful Marahau within walking distance to everything.

Backpackers

  • Kaiteriteri Lodge http://kaiterilodge.co.nz/
    Backpacker and lodge style accommodation in the most beautiful location imaginable.
  • Old McDonalds Farm & Holiday Park http://www.oldmacs.co.nz/accommodation.html
    Really cool holiday park which offers heaps of different budget accommodation options.
  • The Barn Backpackers http://www.barn.co.nz/budget-abel-tasman-accommodation.html
    A great option on the edge of the Abel Tasman National Park offering a range of budget accommodation options
  • Eden’s Edge Backpackers http://www.edensedge.co.nz/rooms-rates/
    Quality backpacker accommodation in a beautiful private setting.

Abel Tasman National Park

Hotels

  • Peppers Awaroa Lodge http://www.peppers.co.nz/awaroa/
    Only accessible via sea or air this is the ultimate get-away.

Lodges

  • Wilsons Abel Tasman Torrent Bay Lodge https://www.abeltasman.co.nz/a-dream/our-beachfront-lodges/torrent-bay-lodge/
    Only available as part of Wilsons Abel Tasman’s activity packages, but oh so stunning.

Backpackers

  • Aquapackers http://www.aquapackers.co.nz/
    Floating backpackers, yes it is as cool as it sounds.

Get in touch with our friendly team today!

13 + 2 =

Skydive Abel Tasman

FREE PHONE 0800 422 899 WITHIN NZ

Hangar One, 16 College Street Motueka Airport, Motueka New Zealand Get Directions

Free Phone 0800 422 899 Within NZ

Hangar One, 16 College Street Motueka Airport, Motueka New Zealand